Term Dates

2016 – 2017

Monday 5th September School Opens
Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October Half Term
Friday 25th November INSET Day
Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2017 Christmas Holidays
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February Half Term
Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April Easter Holidays
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Half Term
Friday 30th June INSET Day
Friday 21st July School Closes for Summer Holidays
Monday 24th July INSET Day

2017 – 2018

Monday 4th September INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September INSET Day
Wednesday 6th September School Opens
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October Half Term
Friday 24th November INSET Day
Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Christmas Holidays
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February INSET Day
Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April Easter Holidays
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June Half Term
Friday 29th June INSET Day
Tuesday 24th July School Closes for Summer Holidays

 

Learning Apps

Watch our film…

Our Prospectus

Parent Mail