School Noticeboard w/c 30th January 2017

This Week’s Theme:

– Be Responsible

 

Year 11 English

– Q by Q revision booklets for GCSE Language exam papers are now uploaded to the school’s VLE for students to download as preparation for their Pre Public Exams in March and as revision for their actual GCSE exams in June.

 

Upcoming Dates

Monday 30th January to Friday 3rd February – Year 10 MFL Assessment 2

Monday 6th to Friday 10th February – Year 10 Health & Social Care Work Experience

Tuesday 7th February, 1:00-5:00pm – Year 11 GCSE Dance Controlled Assessment Unit 4a

Thursday 9th February, 6:00-7:30pm – Parent Forum Meeting

Monday 13th February – GCSE Drama Workshop with Edge Hill University

Friday 17th February, 3:00pm – School Closes for Half Term

Monday 27th February, 8:25am – School Re-Opens after Half Term

Monday 27th February to Friday 3rd March – Year 11 Pre Public Exams

Tuesday 28th February, 1:00-3:00pm – Year 11 GCSE Drama Controlled Assessment Unit 2

Thursday 2nd March – Year 10 Edexcel Physics Pre Public Exam

Thursday 2nd March, 11:50am-12:10pm – Drop Everything and Read (DEAR)

Thursday 2nd March, 6:00-8:00pm – Year 8 Options Evening

Our Prospectus

Learning Apps

Parent Mail