Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term

Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Tuesday 1st September 2020
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Opening Date Thursday 3rd September 2020
Closing Date Friday 23rd October 2020
October Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Opening Date Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Friday 27th November 2020
Closing Date Friday 18th December 2020 (at 12pm)
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021 (inclusive)

Spring Term

Opening Date Monday 4th January 2021
Closing Date Friday 12th February 2021
February Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Monday 22nd February 2021
Opening Date Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Closing Date Thursday 1st April 2021 (at 12pm)
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021 (inclusive)

Summer Term

Opening Date Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 3rd May 2021
Closing Date Friday 28th May 2021
May Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
Opening Date Monday 7th June 2021
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Friday 25th June 2021
Closing Date (Start of Summer Holidays) Wednesday 21st July 2021 (at 12pm)

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Opening Date Monday 6th September 2021
Closing Date Friday 22nd October 2021
October Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
Opening Date Monday 1st November 2021
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Friday 26th November 2021
Closing Date Friday 17th December 2021 (at 12pm)
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 (inclusive)

Spring Term

Opening Date Tuesday 4th January 2022
Closing Date Friday 18th February 2022
February Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Monday 28th February 2022
Opening Date Tuesday 1st March 2022
Closing Date Friday 8th April 2022 (at 12pm)
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 (inclusive)

Summer Term

Opening Date Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
Closing Date Friday 27th May 2022
May Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)
Opening Date Monday 6th June 2022
Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students) Friday 24th June 2022
Closing Date (Start of Summer Holidays) Wednesday 20th July 2022 (at 12pm)

 

Our Prospectus

Learning Apps

Parent Mail