Hopwood Hall College Events 2015-16

Date Time Event
 Friday 2nd October 2015  AM Curriculum Update
Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Open Day
Wednesday 18th November 2015 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm Open Evening
Saturday 23rd January 2016 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Open Day
Friday 12th February 2016 Annual Review
Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th March 2016 Skills North West
Wednesday 20th April 2016 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm Open Evening
Saturday 19th June 2016 10:00 am – 2:00 pm Summer Fun Day
Tuesday 28th June 2016 New Starter Day
Wednesday 29th June 2016 Year 10 Taster Day
Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00 am – 3:00 pm Summer Open Day

Our Prospectus

Learning Apps